THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 4
11:30 AM (EST) / 4:30 PM (GMT)

REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED

The Evolution of Tinnitus Research

Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow

CO-HOSTED WITH

British Tinnitus Association

A 90-minute webinar where our guest panelists will provide an update on current and new research projects their organizations are working on. This webinar will also include a Q&A.


Register soon
- Space is limited

Panelists

Representing the major tinnitus organizations:

Hazel Goedhart

Director, Chief Strategist
Tinnitus Hub


David Stockdale

Chief Executive
British Tinnitus Association


Ralph Holme

Executive Director of Research
RNID


Phillip Gander

Board Member
American Tinnitus Association


When & How?

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2021
8:30 AM (PST)
11:30 AM (EST)
4:30 PM (GMT)

All you need is internet access. We will be using Zoom Webinar. Camera and microphone are not needed. You will be able to submit questions through the Q&A function.

Register Now for Free

Brought to you by Tinnitus Hub and British Tinnitus Association.


Copyright © Tinnitus Hub. All Rights Reserved.

*Learn to take beautiful photos like this

Enroll In The Free Course Now

Get Your Photography Portfolio Started Now

Enter your details below to get instant access to this brand new 3-part video course

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close
Close